Contact Popejoy

Copland, Ravel and Rimsky-Korsakov

Copland, Ravel and Rimsky-Korsakov

Oriol Sans, conductor Haochen Zhang, piano Copland: El Salón México Ravel: Piano Concerto in G Rimsky-Korsakov: Capriccio espagnol Ravel: Bolero
When 06:00 PM 08:00 PM Nov 16, 2013
from to
Where Popejoy Hall
Contact Name
Contact Phone 505-323-4343
Add event to calendar vCal

Oriol Sans conducts Copland’s El Salón México on Saturday, November 16th, and Van Cliburn Competition winner Haochen Zhang performs Ravel’s Piano Concerto. The program concludes with Rimsky-Korsakov’s Capriccio espagnol and Ravel’s Bolero.

Please note: This event is a courtesy listing and not a Popejoy Presents event. 

Buy Tickets

More information about this event…

Document Actions